Contact Us

Chairperson - Johathan Forrest

Club Secretary - Sharon Roche

Treasurer - Hugh 'Connor


PRO - Sinead Lynch


New Members Officer - Anne Marie Lynch


Child Prtection Officer - Catherine Phelan


Social Officer - Rob Grant


Gear and Clothing - John Lambe


I.T . and  Web managemet  - John Corcoran


Race Director Test Series - Niamh Ryan


Training Diector - Trish Nicholls

Social Events Officer - Wesley Grainger